top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

๐‘€๐“Ž ๐ผ๐“ƒ๐’พ๐“‰๐’พ๐’ถ๐“ ๐’œ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“๐“Ž๐“ˆ๐’พ๐“ˆ

Updated: May 23, 2022

While composing my initial ideas, I had thought of the things that matter to me. For example, educational achievements are really important to me as I am always seeking to be the best. Driving, is something that I use as freedom and to get away from the tough thoughts which life brings to everyone from time to time. Culture is also very important to me because it is something that represents my identity and beliefs. Lastly, Stereotypes are also something important because it allows most of us to go against them and show that not everyone is the same. Family is also really important to me as it reminds me of the unity in life that I need and the protection that we show to each other. There is also hope, because there are times which it seems like there is nothing left to do but we always have to look for the hope in the future. Most of the ideas will come together in the music video.


0 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

ยฉ2022 by Ioana Dumitriu. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page