top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

๐‘…๐‘’๐“ˆ๐’ฝ๐‘œ๐‘œ๐“‰๐“ˆ:

Updated: Mar 27, 2023


Whilst filming I had to change certain scenes of my music video as they didn't work well together to illustrate the narrative to my artists song. Before I had scenes of my artists helping people which were facing a tough time in their life and showing them that there is a better perspective to life. However, the narrative was too simple and I now changed it to my artist going to university and missing her friends which allowed me to make a more complex narrative as illustrated through the multiple locations and costume changes. The new scenes are the ones at:

school

first bedroom

when the artist is putting her coat on

locking the door

walking to the car

searching for the accommodation

entering the new accommodation and making it feel more homely

0 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

ยฉ2022 by Ioana Dumitriu. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page