top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝐿𝒾𝓅 𝓈𝓎𝓃𝒸 𝒶𝒸𝓉𝒾𝓋𝒾𝓉𝓎:

In this activity I got the chance to plan, film, direct and edit. This has given me a better understanding of what I will have to do for my real music video and has taught me what I can do to edit easier to have a more sleek video. In the video I have purposely left some bits where my artist is smiling and being happy, I have done this represent the mood that the audience should get from watching the video and also to anchor the name of the music video 'Happy'


What went well:

-Lyrics were perfect in some sections

-Different angles were used during this video

-Different editing techniques were used to perfect the clips


What could have been done better:

-Make sure that my artist knows all of the lyrics

-Make sure that there are no distractions

-Spend more quality time on filming making sure to catch the best shots of the artist lip syncing






6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page