top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝒜𝓇𝓉𝒾𝓈𝓉 𝐿𝑜𝑔𝑜:

Updated: Nov 3, 2022

This will be my artist logo. It represents my artist in the best way possible because it has their name 'nightoWl' and their slogan 'Release your inner oWl'. The W has a very special meaning as it'll match with the W in the picture below the logo for the collar between Alan Walker and my artist nightoWl.


'Release your inner oWl' will be a special slogan to my artist as it means for the viewers to let their inner identities and inner feelings show and not to hide them.


Whilst creating this logo I have been through an up and down rollercoaster changing out the different fonts and changing out certain star shapes and the owls. I needed something which could convey the freedom which owls have and the way they move elegantly through the moonlight.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page