top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝑀𝓊𝓈𝒾𝒸 𝓋𝒾𝒹𝑒𝑜 𝒸𝒽𝑒𝒸𝓀𝓁𝒾𝓈𝓉:

Updated: Oct 29, 2022

The checklist below will be used to make sure that every aspect of the music video will be considered and thought of. The main focus points have been the artists and the characters which will be in the music video and the costumes. Next is the location which as stated in the checklist I will go visit before we film to pick the specific locations within Wicksteed Park. I have also included the behind the scenes helpers and they will be there to take videos and photos so I can use them on the actual artist website as BTS photos and maybe blooper videos. The date has already been settled and we all agree to it.


Whilst making this checklist I had to closely think about the way in which I will use mise-en-scene and the way which location needs to represent certain acts which will represent certain messages.













0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page