top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

๐’ข๐“‡๐‘’๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐’ฎ๐’ธ๐“‡๐‘’๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐’œ๐’ธ๐“‰๐’พ๐“‹๐’พ๐“‰๐“Ž:

- In this activity, I had learned how to use a green screen in case the opportunity occurs for me to use it in my real music video. I had to learn how to crop, zoom, colour edit and change the softness of the video in order to make it fit in the given green screen video.

What went well:

- I have managed to gain multiple skills from this activity.

- I have managed to successfully have a working green screen video.

- I managed to get over the difficulty of not knowing how to edit a green screen on my laptop by taking matters into my own hands and researching.


What could've been done to make this video better:

- Get a longer green screen video and a longer overlay video.

- I could've added the whole edited video with multiple shots of different people and music.

- I could've added a zoom in affect.

- My video could've been positioned better.


1 view0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page