top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝒰𝓅𝒹𝒶𝓉𝑒 𝑜𝒻 𝓉𝒽𝑒 𝒶𝓇𝓉𝒾𝓈𝓉 𝓌𝑒𝒷𝓈𝒾𝓉𝑒:

Main Image:

For the main image I wanted to give the same feeling of studying/going to university. I put her song in bold to alert anyone that's coming to visit her website. I then put there name and her "saying" release your inner oWl this gives it a personal touch and doesn't make the audience feel distant from the artist. Lastly, I included all of her achievements so far for everyone to see that she is someone special to work with.

Message & Socials:

Following on I want to include a video of nightoWl welcoming her fans to the website and telling them about her new exciting plans and to check out her socials and music video. (This is still in the working)

Music Video:

Below the little message from nightoWl is where I will place music video. When I will upload it to YouTube and then transfer it to the website I will make it very clear that the music video is something that the audience need to stop and watch.

About:

Under the music video I will have further detail about nightoWl so the audience can get to know more about her. It is also very very easy to access. The about information will be put together with a slideshow of different photos of my artist.

Logo/Merch/Contact:

Lastly, on the first page will be the logo of the artist, the merch and the way to contact the company for any further enquires will be at the bottom.

Second page- Tour Announcement:

Second page will be a bold announcement about the tour which will catch the audiences eyes.

Tour Dates Locations and Dates:

Below the announcement I will have an energy matching tour dates and locations poster.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Ioana Dumitriu. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page