top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝐹𝑜𝓃𝓉 𝓉𝑜 𝒶𝓅𝓅𝑒𝒶𝓇 𝑜𝓃 𝓂𝓎 𝓋𝒾𝒹𝑒𝑜:

Updated: Oct 19, 2022

When it comes to one of the most important aspects of the music video which is the way in which my artists name will appear at the beginning of the music video and what font will be shown on other websites and on the social media websites. My initial idea was:

However, this font was too sophisticated and too classy. This would be more for older ages and wouldn't appeal to my younger audience. So I had to find a font which was edgy yet sophisticated and could be fit for all my target ages. So I came up with my second design which is most likely going to be my final choice:


So I came up with this which had that sophisticated aspect but an edgy style. Also, there is a rose next to the name to add the touch of lady like.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page