top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝐵𝑒𝒶𝓉 𝒫𝓇𝒶𝒸𝓉𝒾𝒸𝑒:

Completing this practice has added another skill to my basket which I can use when coming to edit my real music video. I made sure that my clips fit in with the beat of the song and that there was a pattern flowing throughout the video with the same beat and not different beats.


What went well:

- I have gained a skill for my basket for when I have to edit my real video.

- Edited the clips to the beat.

- Used different sections of the clip everytime.


What could've been better:

- When the guy playing the piano appears on the screen on a high pitch note, that should've been tighter.

- Alternate more between the video clips

- Could've added affects to the video.


Overall, making this video allowed me to understand how long my clips should be and what order they need to go in to have a nice beginning, nice flow throughtout and nice ending.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page