top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝐹𝒾𝓃𝒶𝓁 𝓈𝑜𝓃𝑔 𝒸𝒽𝑜𝒾𝒸𝑒:

My final song choice is,

Unity - Alan Walker


This song is 3:25 minutes long however, since the brief specifies that the music video should be 3 minutes long I also identified the areas in the song which I could cut out to shorten the song length.


I have chosen this song because it focuses on unity of people and not leaving anyone behind no matter of their features. Society nowadays, specifically the target group, needs to hear a positive message and something which they can revisit whenever they are feeling low about themselves.


I have also chosen Alan Walker as my artist as he makes music which people usually use to celebrate and/or revisit for a boost in energy. Alan Walkers songs are made for everyone to listen to no matter of their age.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page