top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝒯𝒾𝓉𝓁𝑒 𝑜𝒻 𝓉𝒽𝑒 𝓈𝑜𝓃𝑔 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒶𝓇𝓉𝒾𝓈𝓉 𝒶𝒸𝓉𝒾𝓋𝒾𝓉𝓎:

Updated: Oct 18, 2022

The title of the song and artist activity has allowed me to understand how to position the names and when. A key thing that I have learned is that within the 10 second mark, the audience needs to already know the artist and the song name. This will help to hook the audience in and keep them watching because they may want to know more about the aspiring artist and their talent. In this activity I have also learned how to use timing to demonstrate a certain representation about my artist. For example, I could either put the name and song title on the beat of the song to illustrate the straight message I am trying to get through, or I could put the name and song title off beat to indicate that the artist isn't going to be like they thought.


Whilst editing this video, I had to make sure that within the 10 second mark my audience already needs to know my artists name and the song which they will be singing to. This will allow me to chapture the audiences attention and make them continue watching to see what my new artist will be performing.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page