top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝒪𝒻𝒻𝒾𝒸𝒾𝒶𝓁𝑀𝑜𝑜𝒹 𝒷𝑜𝒶𝓇𝒹:

Updated: Oct 18, 2022

For my mood board I have officially chosen this to represent what feeling my music video will give to my target audience. It is mainly focused on one person uniting the whole society and bringing back the positivity back into an individual.


Whilst creating this mood board I had to think of the exact messages which I wanted to convey in my music video. I had to make sure they applied to my target audience. So, I chose the photos which I best thought could come together and represent the strong message of unity and being together and that it takes one person to change everything. I could have chosen other photos, however, these photos are interesting to my audience which I want to target. The message of unity can be easily recognised through the photos.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page