top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

๐’Ÿ๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ๐“ƒ ๐“…๐“๐’ถ๐“ƒ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐’ฒ๐‘’๐’ท๐“ˆ๐’พ๐“‰๐‘’:

I have drawn out a schetch of how my website is going to look to give me a better overview. I decided to have a big image of my artist as my welcome page then as they scroll down they will get to see the message from my artist which will include further guidance and information about the website. I will then add the music video itself and make it clear on the page. Below I will have:



An about section, this will allow the audience to know more about my artist and create a better connection between them. Then when the audience will press the menu button they can see a ,'Tour Dates' box which they can press on and that will lead them to the announcement and the picture which will have all the locations listed



1 view0 comments
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

ยฉ2022 by Ioana Dumitriu. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page