top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

๐ธ๐’น๐’พ๐“‰๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐“…๐“‡๐‘œ๐’ธ๐‘’๐“ˆ๐“ˆ:

Updated: Jan 28, 2023

Whilst editing my final music video on the app iMovie I have found myself using the following things:

The sound cancelling feature, this has allowed me to line up the audio in my video with the audio from my song. This feature has also allowed me to turn down the sound in my video after matching up the audios, this helps to give the illusion of my artist singing the song without any background noise.


Next I have found myself visiting the transition section of iMovie:

This section has allowed me to explore how I want my beginning and end to fade in and fade out. I also sometimes come to this section whilst I edit the middle of my music video to see if any of the transitions match up with what is happening in my music video.


Lastly, I have found myself referring back to the colouring feature,

I come back to this feature because I want to make sure the colour of my video is to a high quality and also because I will have the colour of my video change in certain areas of my video to represent certain messages.

2 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

ยฉ2022 by Ioana Dumitriu. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page