top of page
Search
  • Ioana Dumitriu

𝐸𝓈𝓉𝒶𝒷𝓁𝒾𝓈𝒽𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝓌𝒽𝑜 𝒾𝓈 𝑔𝑜𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝓉𝑜 𝒷𝑒 𝒾𝓃 𝓂𝓎 𝓂𝓊𝓈𝒾𝒸 𝓋𝒾𝒹𝑒𝑜:


As I have already stated in a past post Alex is going to be in my music video and she will be taking the role of my artist nightoWl. She will be presented in the music video as the angel sent from heaven to help people. The reason why I casted her was because she has a perfect personality which fits with nightoWl's and is really confident in front of a camera.












Alex will be joined by Gloria. Gloria is going to be the first person which Alex helps. In order to establish Gloria's sadness and struggle I will edit a black and white screen over her section of the video but as soon as Alex helps Gloria to see the better point of view of life the screen will turn back to colour. Gloria is Character 1. The reason why I casted Gloria is because her and Alex are close friends in real life so they are going to have an easy and clear connection while filming.















Alex and Gloria will also be joined in the music video by Rebecca. Rebecca will also be represented to face difficulty but in a different way to Gloria. The same editing will be used for when Alex and Gloria will help her see the better perspective of life.

Rebecca is Character 2. The reason why I casted her was because she is also friends in real life with Alex and Gloria so there will be an easy connection built between them already. All 3 of them will help me establish closeness and comfort which is also what I want to built between my artist nightoWl and her viewers.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page